Staff

 

Staff 2020-21

 

 
Staff     Email/Contact Position
Steve Wells wellsse@ccrce.ca Principal
Anna Kiersted kierstedA@ccrce.ca Admin Assitant
     
Jennifer Matheson  MathesonJR@ccrce.ca Primary/1
Lesley Campbell CampbellL@ccrce.ca Grade 1/2 (shared)
Shauna Ryan  RyanSM@ccrce.ca Grade 1/2 (shared)
Jessica Wells Wellsjm@ccrce.ca Grade 2/3
     
Nancy Reid ReidN@ccrce.ca Grade 2/3
Lori Kenneir  KinnearLE@ccrce.ca Grade 5/6
Amy Laird lairdan@ccrce.ca Grade 3/4  
Carolyn Elliot ElliottC@ccrce.ca Grade 6
     
Stacia Findley    Music (shared with CNA)
Ashton Hunter huntera@ccrce.ca Phys-Ed (shared with Wallace/Northport)  
Braianna Manuel  manuelBM@ccrce.ca French (shared with CNA)
Donna Reid    Education Assistant - Library volunteer.
Patricia Ferrigno FerrignoPJ@ccrce.ca Educational Assistant
Rita Kraupa Kraupa@ccrce.ca Educational Assistant
Jill Mundle  MundleJE@ccrce.ca Educational Assistant
     
Oxsanna  Dzura DzuraO@ccrce.ca Reading Recovery/Wallace/Northport
Alison Froebe FroebeJA@ccrce.ca Resource 100%
Jeff Purchase  PurchaseJ@ccrce.ca Guidance
Ron Betts   Caretaker