Staff

 

Staff 2019-20

 

 
Staff     Email/Contact Position
Steve Wells wellsse@ccrsb.ca Principal
Anna Kiersted kierstedA@ccrsb.ca Admin Assitant
     
Jennifer Matheson  MathesonJR@ccrce.ca Primary
Lesley Campbell CampbellL@ccrsb.ca Grade 1 (shared)
Shauna Ryan  RyanSM@ccrce.ca Grade 1 (shared)
Jessica Wells Wellsjm@ccrsb.ca Grade 3
Oxsanna  Dzura DzuraO@ccrsb.ca Reading Recovery 
Nancy Reid ReidN@ccrsb.ca Grade 3
Lori Kenneir  KinnearLE@ccrsb.ca Grade 5/6
Amy Laird lairdan@ccrce.ca Grade 4  
Carolyn Elliot ElliottC@ccrsb.ca Grade 5/6
Stpehanie Stewart  stewartsn@ccrce.ca Grade 2
Kevin Depuis    Music (shared with CNA)
Ashton Hunter huntera@ccrce.ca Phys-Ed (shared with Wallace/Northport)  
Braianna Manuel  manuelBM@ccrsb.ca French (shared with CNA)- mat leave
Spencer Pack    French (shared with CNA) 
Patricia Ferrigno FerrignoPJ@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Rita Kraupa Kraupa@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Jill Mundle  MundleJE@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
     
Oxsanna  Dzura DzuraO@ccrsb.ca Reading Recovery/Grade 2
Alison Froebe FroebeJA@ccrsb.ca Resource 100%
Jeff Purchase  PurchaseJ@ccrsb.ca Guidance
Ron Betts   Caretaker